How many grafts would I need if I went for a hair transplant?

I am thinking of going for a HT early next year - before the end of March hopefully. I have been suffereing from MPB for around 2 years now and have tried a variety of different therapies - caffeine shampoo, dermarolling, vitamins and fin/min. None have had any success and I had nasty sides on fin/min, insomnia for a long time. 

I have been thinking of a HT for a while now and have consulted with a few different clinics in Turkey and the UK. I have had competing analysis results from the clinics though:

• Vera clinic said I would need around 5k grafts over 2 sessions a year apart. 
  • FueCapilar said they would do 3.5/4k grafts over two days. 
  • IdeaofMed said similar to Vera but didnt want to give an exact number until they could examine me in detail. 
  • Lastly a clinic here in the UK said they would do 4k grafts in one session as my donor area is very strong. 

With all these competing analysis I'm not sure what the correct number is. I have included pictures of my scalp from a birds eye view here. I have also included a picture of my hairline, donor and the scalp area. Let me know what you think or if you would like more pictures. 

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 22.06.02 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 22.06.02.jpeg

498DFE68-3478-4A72-80E9-B25ADD0C2854_1_201_a.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 22.10.05 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 22.10.05.jpeg

Based on the photos you've submitted it seems you are dealing with a strong class 5 which is likely expanding.  There are no photos of your back so it is difficult to tell if you are dipping.  Have you considered Rogaine, PRP and Laser therapy? I would strongly suggest you get on to some kind of regimen to help you with retention.  As you know most of these have a tendency to be most effective towards the back.