What an average HT patient is looking for?

I had a chat with couple of gents and it got quite interesting. What today's patients are looking for and what are their expectations?

He is just a regular HT patient like you and I, but with fair bit of research under his belt than most of average patients. Very interesting take on the future.

Anyone is welcome to chime in into this discussion.

1st FUE28/01/2020 - 3659 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira
2nd FUE - 03/06/2021 - 2881 grafts - Dr. Bruno Ferreira

Follow me on YouTube

I'm not a medical professional, thus any information given by me is my own observation and should not be treated as professional advice.

• Administrators

Are these gents forum members?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

2 minutes ago, Melvin-Moderator said:

Are these gents forum members?

Both - yes. But I didn't "fetch" them from here :)

Follow me on YouTube

I'm not a medical professional, thus any information given by me is my own observation and should not be treated as professional advice.

• Administrators
2 minutes ago, Rolandas said:

Both - yes. But I didn't "fetch" them from here :)

Nice, good conversation, hopefully they join in here 😎

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey