Dr. Yaman , Dr. Erodgan, Dr. Doganay, or Dr. Demirsoy?

KLHT

Hello everyone,

I have been following this community for quite some time. I recently registered and I want your valuable opinions regarding the above-mentioned doctors from Turkey. I am considering Turkey because some doctors have shown great results with more competitive prices than other countries in Europe, as well as the US and Canada.

I am young (23 years old) and I've been suffering from hair loss for about 5 years, so you can imagine that I've lost a lot of hair at such a young age. I have done online consultations with a lot doctors, most (if not all) of them recommended by this community. Some of them have said that I am still young and I need to wait (a year, 2 or more) before going for the procedure, while others said that it was feasible.

I've been doing a lot of research for the past 4 years and I've educated myself pretty well when it comes to hair transplants; I know what to expect and I know that I will definitely lose more hair in the future (note that I am using minoxidil but not willing to take finasteride due to the side effects). However, I do not want to wait anymore till I lose everything, I want to tackle the issue as soon as possible.

Now that you have a brief overview about my story, I would like to know your opinions regarding the 4 doctors that I have mentioned in the title. If any of these doctors gave me an OK to go for hair transplant at my age, you would imagine that he should be skilled and experienced enough to produce great results while planning for future procedures (which all 4 are without a doubt).