ISHRS Conference in Chicago

Stagger,

You can find the 2015 meeting program here. It lists all the presenters.

Edited by David - Moderator

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Thanks David but I can't open that link. I'm not sure if any Docs attending would even be interested in doing consults while in town, but since I live in Chicago I thought it might be a good opportunity to meet with some of the European attendees. I thought there might be a list of those attending.

Sorry about that. I pasted the wrong link. You can go to the ISHRS page here and find the Detailed Program link under Program and Registration.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

All one has to do is scan the program to see that there's a whole lotta FUE talk goin' on there this year.

Interesting because I read somewhere that FUT IS MORE POPULAR THAN FUE. :P

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.

Yup just browsing through the program I see a lot of familiar names including Dr. Konior, Shapiro, Umar, Vogel, Wesley, Farjo, Bernstein among others. Janna from SMG will be there also. I don't see many of the European docs such as Lorenzo, Feriduni etc...

Lots of FUE presentations yes.

I was there 2 years ago as participant in the Chicago International Movies and Music Festival. My wife and I fell in love with the town.

I'm serious.  Just look at my face.

My Hair Regimen: Lather, Rinse, Repeat.

Mav,

Great question!

I would have loved to present mFUE at the conference this year. However, the schedule simply wouldn't allow for it. Unfortunately, we can't even attend this year's meeting.