Payment methods?

Hey guys,

A question for all of you really, specifically Rahal patients. I realise this question would be far more suitable to Rahals clinic specifically, but Im proving to be somewhat jinxed regarding when I call, and when Adrian is out of the office. I have an appointment made to confirm my queries, but in the meantime, I am turning to you trusted posters for information.

I have the funds in my account for the HT, no lending will be necessary. But how is the balance actually transferred? Which method? Also, regarding number of grafts, is it normal to pay for an estimate and then "settle-up" afterwards when you have specifics?

Any other payment information would be greatly received. Much appreciated.

Ciao!

Patient Advisor for Dr. Bisanga - BHR Clinic 

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

Hey guys,

A question for all of you really, specifically Rahal patients. I realise this question would be far more suitable to Rahals clinic specifically, but Im proving to be somewhat jinxed regarding when I call, and when Adrian is out of the office. I have an appointment made to confirm my queries, but in the meantime, I am turning to you trusted posters for information.

I have the funds in my account for the HT, no lending will be necessary. But how is the balance actually transferred? Which method? Also, regarding number of grafts, is it normal to pay for an estimate and then "settle-up" afterwards when you have specifics?

Any other payment information would be greatly received. Much appreciated.

Ciao!

ian@bhrclinic.com   -    BHR YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcH4PY1OxoYFwSDKzAkZRww

I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.