What do you guys think? HELP PLEASE!!!!

I am 26 years old. I have been loosing hair for over 10 years. Its been a slow process and mostly in my frontal, but I would say its more of a diffused hairloss.

I have a fam history of hairloss and my brothers have lossed hair in the same manner.

I have been using rogaine for over 8 years, and propecia for over 3 years. This has stablized my hair alot. And I feel like I am not really loosing hair in a high speed anymore.

Do you think I qualify for a transplant? my goal is mainly to fill my frontal. My hairline is OK, so do you think it is still important to find a top doctor to do the HT, or is a descent doctor OK to manage to do the job.

Cause I would think the top doctors are mainly great because their capability of producing a good new "Hairline", but if my hairline is OK and I just want to fill in with hair behind my current hairline would any doctor be able to do that or what are the risks??

And finally, how many grafts in your opinion do you think I need?

Im thinking of doing FUE since I like to keep my hair short.

And one last thing;; since I feel like I have saved my hair alot through medication, what are my risks of extreme shock loss? Since Im having diffused hairloss i mean..

Thanks

5b32ddaf34b03_photo2(14).jpg.9afdca053a74d455c4d9cfd997542a32.jpg

5b32ddaf46c7b_photo3(9)(kopia).jpg.21d43f3d8f7e58dada774c27e3483916.jpg

5b32ddaf52e5a_photo4(4).jpg.abb5d7e2853337cbc215ffa71c310c95.jpg

5b32ddaf628ec_photo(37).jpg.abf9df4f3deb0c810601b23bf29142a7.jpg

If you are wanting to prevent shockloss and get goo yield, a "decent" doctor will not do.