5825 grafts in single session/5 month update

Jotronic

Ok fellas,

This is the patient that had 5825 grafts in one session five months ago. The patient reported NO temporary shock loss after the procedure.

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

All statements and opinions that I share are my own and are not necessarily shared by H&W. I am not a doctor so if your head falls off it's not my fault. Go VOLS!!

1.JPG.e38febeeab44abd9505904cd8208c1ca.JPG

The Truth is in The Results

Dr. Victor Hasson and Dr. Jerry Wong are members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

Ok fellas,

This is the patient that had 5825 grafts in one session five months ago. The patient reported NO temporary shock loss after the procedure.

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

All statements and opinions that I share are my own and are not necessarily shared by H&W. I am not a doctor so if your head falls off it's not my fault. Go VOLS!!

Dr. Victor Hasson and Dr. Jerry Wong are members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

2.JPG.53b3c1b8fd15838b7a0364e7d8ffb51b.JPG

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

3.JPG.ea1d189e854cc8cddeb3921f13572c5c.JPG

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

4.JPG.ebbe3a4788b2e6c764063c0c089b0c77.JPG

The donor scar.

Peace,

Joe Tillman

aka, Jotronic

Hasson & Wong

Carpe Capillus!!

www.HassonandWong.com

www.Jotowen.com

Joe@HassonandWong.com

5.JPG.3aabafa4e5efccfcdb68b161229eeaea.JPG