Neal0282

I recently received an email from Dr Bernstein's offce regarding some big steps that have been taking in Cloning Human Hair. Has anyone else heard about this? If so, have you heard of how far we might be to getting there someday?

Just curious if others have been hearing about the medical advancements that have been made and if they feel this could be a viable solution in the near future.

Thanks,

Neal

From what I understand, there have been some major stalls in the process. I think we are 10 years out at a minimum. Maybe much more.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Dr. Konior's Website

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Neal,

I think Spanker hit the nail on the head. However, I'm curious as to what the email said. Could you share a few more details?

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

So at 40 years of research, and guessing that we are 80 percent of the way there, we still have 10 years to wait. Which I could deal with, but it will be expensive for the next 10 years that guys like me won't be able to take the opportunity to use it. That is my guess. That is why I think pharm is the best answer so it can really reach the masses.

I am an online representative for Dr. Raymond Konior who is an elite member of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians.

View Spanker's Website

I am not a medical professional and my opinions should not be taken as medical advice.

Neal,