Where to buy 5mg proscar/propecia in the UK

leep

Hello there,

Just recently joined the forums. However I've been a member of hairlosstalk for some months and thought I'd seek information elsewhere too..

I've been researching hairloss etc for a few months now and I recently decided I wanted to start taking proscar/propecia/finisteride...

I've been experiencing hairloss for a couple of years now, and I'm currently NW2 ... and will be likely to be NW2-A within a year. I know some of you guys probably think that isn't that bad. However, I've been going to the gym a lot in the last 9 months, and have noticed an increase in the rate in of hairloss which is probably due to the increase in testosterone.

So, my question is, where can I get 5mg proscar in the UK without prescription. I ordered some online last month and I got ripped off. Item never showed up, no replies to my emails etc :(

So, any websites I can buy from? UK based preferably.

I've browsed the forum and found two links that people mention, are this any good?

United Pharmacies (UK)

Canadian Online Pharmacy - Safe, Secure, Prescriptions Guaranteed

Please help

Thanks.

Edit:

Ps.. I'd like preferably Merck Proscar or branded products as I;ve heard the generic products are hit and miss.

Edited by leep

You won't get proscar without prescription & there isn't 5mg of propecia. It's a 1mg tablet. You need a prescription.

Go to boots. Ask to join their propecia programme. That will give you the good price of ?89 for a 3 month supply.

That way you won't need a prescription from the GP. Boots will approve this & give you a 1 month supply first, see how you go then give you another 2 months supply & so on.

The local chemist wanted to charge me ?159!!

Hello mate, no problem at all.

89 British pounds. Very good price. I looked & looked & couldn't beat it. Even online it's around ?89. I just don't trust buying it online, & at least you can trust Boots.