bob C

27young

"27young: What makes you an expert? What doctor do you work for? What's with posting "pro FUE" and   

4 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

"27young:

What makes you an expert? What doctor do you work for? What's with posting "pro FUE" and "best price on propecia"? I agree with NW: If you want an FUE, get one already."

In responce to your questions: i'm not an expert, and I work for no doctors. I'm pro FUE because I want to educate guys like you, who seem to have not seen what STIP does to the back of your head, that there is a NEW AND BETTER version of a HT here - now, we just need to get the top docs on this board to learn it.

I need to say this again: the strip method does work...but there is no need for a scar. But let me guess, you or some others don't care about the scar because you will never shave your head. Well tell you what-I hope that you will never have "stretch back". Yes, this can happen and you could end up with messy scar or GOD FORBID you will ever get Cancer. With the strip, there are too many risks....Up untill now, it was a chance you HAD to take: why do you think you have to sign your life away prior to a HT....the risks are there and people don't seem to recognize them.

Yes, FUE is new - and that's why people are unsure about it. But you need to know that there are a few doctors in the world who want to limit the risk for the patient, learning thIS new technique. Yes: there is NO REASON why the rest of these "top" docs can't take the time to learn the FUE and save, even if it's just one patient, from a scar. Man - Doctor Jones has stated that he will soon only offer the FUE and is somewhat anti strip, why? because he knows the risks to his patients and he want to limit them as much possible. There is no need to mention Dr. Woods, he has stated for years he was against it.