Perhaps A Strange Question

I'm preparing to schedule a session in the very near future.

Currently, I shave my head with an electric razor (with no guard...so it's not cleanly shaven...kind of a stubble...and fortunately...I have hair growing in all over my head, but it's just thinner on top).

I have a job in the public eye, so that's why I'm paranoid.

Here's my situation:

I want to get the procedure, but afterwards, I want to keep shaving my head until the 4 or 5 months later when the hair should start growing in.

I realize I may be leaving a lot of details out---and obviously, I'm new at all of this, so I may be asking a stupid question---but I was wondering if you guys could tell me if this is feasible.

If you have any questions that may help you give better advice, I'll be happy to answer as many as possible.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this and help me out.

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm preparing to schedule a session in the very near future.

Currently, I shave my head with an electric razor (with no guard...so it's not cleanly shaven...kind of a stubble...and fortunately...I have hair growing in all over my head, but it's just thinner on top).

I have a job in the public eye, so that's why I'm paranoid.

Here's my situation:

I want to get the procedure, but afterwards, I want to keep shaving my head until the 4 or 5 months later when the hair should start growing in.

I realize I may be leaving a lot of details out---and obviously, I'm new at all of this, so I may be asking a stupid question---but I was wondering if you guys could tell me if this is feasible.

If you have any questions that may help you give better advice, I'll be happy to answer as many as possible.

Thank you in advance for taking the time to read this and help me out.