Nioxin question

I have seen a few posts on shampoos and have decided I am going to try one.

Is Nioxin still considered a good product? I have seen a lot of posts on Revita and Nizoral. Are these considered better than Nioxin? If so where is the best place to get them and about how much do they cost?

I will be using the Pantene Full and Thick conditioner along with whichever shampoo I decide to use. Thanks for any response and opinions you guys have.

Revita and Nizoral contain an ingredient which hav show some marginal positive effects on hairloss. This is why we like it . Revita has all of other stuff too and leave hair looking full

Nioxin is more of a cleaner and good shampoo

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Originally posted by Mrjb:

Revita and Nizoral contain an ingredient which hav show some marginal positive effects on hairloss. This is why we like it . Revita has all of other stuff too and leave hair looking full

Nioxin is more of a cleaner and good shampoo

If Nioxin is more of a cleaner, would it be a good idea to use Nioxin first to clean the scalp and then revita? Or maybe use Nioxin once every couple of days? I have seen a few posts on here where people say they use a different shampoo at the gym. Sorry if these questions seem a little dumb, I am not well informed on this stuff.

Also, where is the best place to get Revita? Can you buy it in stores or do you have to get it online?

My bad

Both are cleaners , but Revita has more active ingredients which has some positive (marginal)effects. I just like the Revita product better for hairloss & cosmetically

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.