How Much Does A Hair Transplant Cost On Average?

• Administrators

• Like 2
  • Thanks 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

Very informative Melvin. It would be interesting to know the average price amongst Hair Restoration Recommended surgeons or a range. 

It's one thing to know the price range of a transplant surgeon but another thing to know the price range of a good transplant surgeon. Need to separate of the cream from the crop. 

• Like 1

FUE 2400 Grafts (2023) - Dr. Panine; Chicago Hair Transplant Clinic

FUT 1400 Grafts (2019) - Dr. Steven Paul Holt; Holt Hair Restoration/Bella

• Administrators
16 hours ago, mavigo said:

Very informative Melvin. It would be interesting to know the average price amongst Hair Restoration Recommended surgeons or a range. 

It's one thing to know the price range of a transplant surgeon but another thing to know the price range of a good transplant surgeon. Need to separate of the cream from the crop. 

There was a table posted here by @Portugal25 its a few years old, but it was very good. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

6 minutes ago, Melvin- Admin said:

There was a table posted here by @Portugal25 its a few years old, but it was very good.