Danielle McTyre busted

https://www.wavy.com/news/local-news/virginia-beach/couple-indicted-for-allegedly-performing-hair-transplants-in-vb-without-license/

The "Danielle" mentioned here is the daughter of the infamous Chris McTyre, who has many many victims all over the country of his own hair mills, myself included.

It's good to see that some of these hair mill scammer people will be going to prison.

The question remains: will her father ever be stopped?
Edited by Oxiborick
  • Sad 1

• Administrators

Wow 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

• Administrators
15 hours ago, Michael D said:

Sure is a lot of talk about this. Since 2017? Saying that they are the scam. Maybe the people doing the accusing is nothing more than the scam?

Are you affiliated with them?

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

9 minutes ago, Melvin- Admin said:

Are you affiliated with them?

Did you see this one? Link below.. something is just not adding up. I also find it funny that a doctor got charged with not having license to do a hair transplant. It’s just so weird but this story says a lot

https://www.wavy.com/news/local-news/virginia-beach/couple-indicted-for-allegedly-performing-hair-transplants-in-vb-without-license/

• Administrators
4 minutes ago, BigMike36 said: