The legitimacy of FUExpert Clinic?

Hi everyone!
I'm sure if you're experiencing hairloss and researching hair transplant surgeons you may have come across FUExpert Clinic.
This clinic is always fully booked and the waiting list can be up to a year (sometimes more).

Hair transplant results from this clinic that are posted online is astonishing! in fact, almost too good to be true?

Take a look at some of these results from their official instagram, the density seems impossible for the graft count of each procedure.

image.thumb.png.540bf5ab71b557f912d6d74cbb783c57.pngimage.thumb.png.0a87ac8788b4049744010f6d20667d04.pngimage.thumb.png.503dba780fe755157d3baa7ebd8075a4.pngimage.thumb.png.b4dc3b7ac8516078920c03814add3f16.png

What do you guys think, real? fake? edited? legitimate? 

Edited by SeanToman

• Administrators

Legitimate, just look at all of the reviews here, check out @Ramsey

• Like 1

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

1 hour ago, SeanToman said:

Hi everyone!
I'm sure if you're experiencing hairloss and researching hair transplant surgeons you may have come across FUExpert Clinic.
This clinic is always fully booked and the waiting list can be up to a year (sometimes more).

Hair transplant results from this clinic that are posted online is astonishing! in fact, almost too good to be true?

Take a look at some of these results from their official instagram, the density seems impossible for the graft count of each procedure.