Ter Stegen HT

Fc Barcelona's goalkeeper, I already knew he had a transplant but while watching the game last week-end I was amazed by the result 

He went pretty aggressively how many grafts did he got implanted? 5k?

Usually celebrities go to hairmills clinics like nowhairtime and get subpar results but this one looks great 

How-Much-Did-It-Cost-Marc-Andre-Ter-Stegen-To-Get-A-Hair-Transplant.jpg.webp

• Administrators

Given his location (Spain) I’m sure he went to a local Spanish doctor. Possibly Cuoto, he’s done a few Spanish soccer stars. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

15 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Given his location (Spain) I’m sure he went to a local Spanish doctor. Possibly Cuoto, he’s done a few Spanish soccer stars. 

Oh ok that would explain the amazing result

27 minutes ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

Well. Contrary to (un)popular belief not all celebs are ignorant to the HT industry. 

Oblak from Atlético also got it a few years back afaik. He used to be thinning a lot back in the day when he was playing with Benfica and continued thinning while at atlético. He got his job done during summer of his second season in atlético. 

He may have used the likes of Lorenzo (who was delivering back in the day) or Couto aswell. 

17 minutes ago, duckling said:

According to many articles its claimed that he went for hair transplantation in istanbul, turkey. No way to know unless he acknowledges that he did HT surgery and tells the name of clinic 😄.