Dr. Resul Yaman/ February 2023/ 4100 Grafts

Lirti

Hello everyone. On February 18, I had a transplant at the Dr. Resul Yaman clinic.
I began to notice the first signs of baldness around the age of 25, although in fact it started earlier, but it was not so noticeable.
Now I'm 34 years old, and I have 6 or 7 in Norwood. I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke. For about two years I was going to do a retake, and finally everything coincided and I had the opportunity to carry out my plans.
I studied the forums for a long time and chose a doctor. My budget was limited to about $3,000. For this money, Dr. Resul Yaman seemed to be the most authoritative doctor.
I have seen many excellent results on this and other forums, and after consulting with clinics, I chose Dr. Resul Yaman.
Most of his results on this forum are really impressive. 2 people are made per day. The clinic has been working for a long time. The doctor himself performs an examination, makes an operation plan, then makes a PRP and opens the channels. The rest is done by a team of assistants, but the doctor regularly comes into the operating room and checks the work.
At the Airport, I was met by a driver in a comfortable Mercedes and taken to the hotel. The next day, an examination and the operation itself were scheduled.
I do not know Turkish, I do not know English very well, so on the day of the operation, I was accompanied by a translator - Rabia.
My donor zone is not big enough, so, with my degree of baldness, the doctor advised me to do two transplants in the first about 4000, the second will remain about 2500.
The operation lasted about 9 hours, with a break for rest and lunch for about an hour. They were extracted with a micromotor, landing with a DHI implant.
As everyone says, painkiller injections are really very painful, but they need to be tolerated twice for five minutes. The rest of the time just lie still, it's also quite hard, but quite bearable.