Did Akon Get A Hair Transplant or is it a Hairpiece?

Melvin- Admin

• Administrators

• Like 2

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

3 hours ago, DriveByShooter said:

Makes no sense to me why people like Ngannou, Mayweather, etc are all going Turkey to get their hair done. They are definitely good for the money and could get it done in America. 

Floyd Mayweather is not known for being a smart person who makes intelligent choices. 

• Like 1
  • Haha 3

• Administrators
3 hours ago, DriveByShooter said:

Makes no sense to me why people like Ngannou, Mayweather, etc are all going Turkey to get their hair done. They are definitely good for the money and could get it done in America. 

No research leads to poor decisions. He spent $7k dollars to get roasted on Twitter. No one roasts Machine Gun Kelly because he went to a decent surgeon.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

View my thread

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

• Administrators
6 hours ago, Pbaird98 said:

Saw this is the news:

0AEB0D04-149C-4383-A051-C8C2C437EF0F.png