Recent mixed review about Eugenix

John-Rahul

Wow just today i posted a topic asking opinion from people about recent mixed reviews about hair transplants performed by Eugenix. People were coming out sharing thier opinions and findings. Surprisingly first melvin- the moderator changed the post title then i came to know that, the old post got deleted and i were banned from logging into this site from old account. None of them used indecent or hate language, just they were sharing thier concerns. So much for honesty and transparency. I'm sure this post will also get deleted.

• Like 1
  • Confused 1

• Administrators

This guys a troll claiming I’m paid by the clinic. There are plenty of threads up here with genuine posters asking valid questions, but this individual isn’t one of them. Here’s an example: 

I’ve banned this person and now this is his second account. He will be banned again.

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

1 minute ago, Melvin- Moderator said:

This guys a troll claiming I’m paid by the clinic. There are plenty of threads up here with genuine posters asking valid questions, but this individual isn’t one of them. Here’s an example: 

I’ve banned this person and now this is his second account. He will be banned again.

Would it be possible to bring back that post, however? This guy may be a troll, but I'm sure the people who posted their valid experiences about Eugenix in that thread aren't.

• Administrators
8 minutes ago, Fox243 said: