Dr. Das or Dr. Turan?

Hi all, 

I'm planning to do my hair transplant this year and after an extensive search I have narrow down my options to Dr. Das at Eugenix or Dr Turan at FueCapilar. But now I'm really stuck as to which one would be the better choice. The price point is in the same range (with dr Das being somewhat more expensive). I'm approximately a NW2/3 (dr. Turan estimated a NW 4a and Eugenix a 2... personally I dont think I am a 4, but rather a 2 or 3). Im looking to restore my hairline mostly.  I like the work of both of them of what I have seen. Which one of these doctors would be considered the better one according to you guys? 

• Administrators

I would start looking up reviews of each doctor and start comparing the results, ask past patients of both surgeons to share their experience. Try and find as much information on each of these two surgeons as possible. 

I’m a paid admin for Hair Transplant Network. I do not receive any compensation from any clinic. My comments are not medical advice.

Check out my final hair transplant and topical dutasteride journey

View my thread

Topical dutasteride journey 

Melvin- Managing Publisher and Forum Moderator for the Hair Transplant Network, the Coalition Hair Loss Learning Center, and the Hair Loss Q&A Blog.

Follow our Social Media: Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and YouTube.

9 hours ago, simon1990 said:

Hi all,