Help Please! Questions from a noobie!

So, When I was about 16, I had noticed that I had receding temples, the hairline runs in my family. Now today, I am 29 and I have virtually the same hairline as does my dad, and my pap at the age of 74 when he unfortunately passed had the same hairline. Its a Norwood 3 hairline and it stays there, rest is thick curly hair, with no hairloss on top back or sides, just receded temples so I have wanted a HT for awhile (16 haha)

I have been combing the world in search of a Dr. I have decided that I just cant go through with a strip surgery, I like to wear my hair short at times and as I am going into the profession of being a teacher I would like to keep my hair short and neat.

This being said, I am hoping I can get some help from experienced members.

Does anyone know what the most affordable good result option for FUE in America is?

Does anyone have any experience south, such as mexico with any Dr's that have performed satisfying results?

I was also looking at Dr's in Turkey, I have never flown overseas and I will be honest going to a new country and flying overseas scares me a little bit, am I just overworrying? I am coming from US, does anyone have any experience flying to turkey from the U.S am I just being over scared?

Also, I have seen Dr. Bhatti's work and have been very impressed and his prices are just outstanding, does anyone have any experience flying there from the US that could shed some light on the experience for me? The flying and getting there?

Really, I am looking for an affordable option for an FUE procedure, so, Any help is appreciated, I just cant seem to find an affordable option on it in the U.S, unless anyone knows otherwise.

Thank you, excited to finally be hopefully doing this!!!!!!!!!