Need Advise On What Products To Use To Thicken Up My Hair Line And Temples (PICS)

Hey guys, I'd really appreciate some help here as I am quite lost what to do.

First it was crown, now temples are a concern and most recently front hairline is taking a hit. I'm 33, I exercise alot and am just generally a healthy eater.

I've been using Minoxidil for 2 years now, twice a day.

I was using Belgravia Centre for 2 years but I've only recently found out their prices are ridiculous and it's not the improvement I wished for in this period. From them I would get a 5% minoxidil and then a 12.5% cream Minoxidil. Recently switched to Kirkland Extra Strength 5% as I was paying to much for ones I was getting from a clinic.

I take a Biotin capsule a day.

I don't use any special shampoo. I do shampoo daily, every morning.

-

I've seen some people on this forum using DR REGENAPURE, does anyone recommend that for me and what exactly? The shampoo? Or the Conditioner or something else?

I find styling my hair a nightmare...I can never do it where I'm happy. I tend to use Hair Powder thickening products that seem to help me to style.

Since Minoxidil, the ends of my hair are really wavy/broken. So around 2x a week I use a Hair Oil in the night - this one specifically - https://www.amazon.co.uk/Thickening-Nourishing-Growth-Females-Children/dp/B074RCQ9W7

-

Recently I feel my front hairline is getting effected, I sent my pictures to someone a friend knows who is a Dr. and Translant Qualified Surgeon in London and he has diagnosed me as Norwood 2A. I'm meeting him tomorrow as I feel I may have to take that surgical route though I do not really want to.

On a side note, I did try Finastride a year ago but felt it gave me sexual side effects so I stopped it after 2 weeks.

What do people recommend for a case like this/mine?

Note: Just today I've ordered a Dermaroller after viewing a few people on the forum and youtube I want to try this out for the templates.