Which Hair Building Fiber is Best?

Hello friends,

After HT surgery and its complete recovery, I would like to use some hair building fibers at some areas only.

Which hair building fiber is best to use ? I prefer Caboki or Gofybr because I really impressed from the Pics and Videos from their website. I have some doubts, experienced users please do reply.

(1). If I use Caboki without ''Volume Control Mist'' spray, does it work very perfectly ? Is spray an essential thing with Caboki ?

(2). Does any side effect occur from any chemical ingredient in ''Volume Control Mist'' spray or Caboki product? Any scientific reviews ? Especially from Volume Control Mist'' spray.

(3). IMPORTANTLY, Caboki is available in Amazon.India also. (I'm from India). What do you suggest ? Is it better to buy directly from Caboki website? Or any genuine product problem in Amazon ? Because the price shows less in Amazon India.

Please Help.

Thank you,

Kiran Jain

Kiran I was a huge fan of hair fibers as a concealer because they work so well, but have stopped using hair fibers due to serious concerns over breathing the fibers on a daily basis.

Dr. Dow Stough - 1000 Grafts - 1996

Dr. Jerry Wong - 4352 Grafts - August 2012

Dr. Jerry Wong - 2708 Grafts - May 2016

Remember a hair transplant turns back the clock,

but it doesn't stop the clock.

Kiran I was a huge fan of hair fibers as a concealer because they work so well, but have stopped using hair fibers due to serious concerns over breathing the fibers on a daily basis.

Which brand do you like most ? And what about locking spray? Is spray an essential with concealer ?

Which brand do you like most ? And what about locking spray? Is spray an essential with concealer ?