HT Doctor IN Dubai/UAE

solrac

hello

i am new to this, but can anyone help me in finding the right and best HT doctor/ clinic in UAE?

everytime i check some doctor, i read about bad reviews. Nu Hart, Alvi Armani.

need your help guys. i am all set for the HT and i want this to work, but also, i want to make sure that i do not throw my money down the drain and later get no results.

thank you

In order to feel confident about the procedure you're about to have, you have to place your trust on experience. Don't base your decision solely on something you've heard; look for certifications; years of experience, amount of cases done by the medical staff onboard.

Good luck

Certificates and amount of procedures done doesn't really mean that someone is a good surgeon!

It is way better to get a very broad view of opinion on these clincs, if a lot of people on forums like this one say a clinic is good then it's quite likely that it is.

Google these places, and see what you find, if there are bad reviews, then there must be a reason!

Seek out former patients, but not patients that the clinic puts you in contact with, find your own resources. I'd spend over a year narrowing your choice down, frequent the forums everyday and you will soon get a feel for who is good and who is not so good.

Just make sure you do as much research as possible, this is very important!

Remember a Hair Transplant is for life, once it's done, it's almost impossible to undo, I found this out the hard way!

A bad fue example would look like someone had repeatedly shot you in the back of the head with a pellet gun, its called a moth eaten look. This will happen when the surgeon is not good at fue, with a good clinic, you would have to shave with a razor to see the scars.

Like I said before, stick around and keep looking at pictures, and reading reviews and you will soon know whats good and whats bad.

wow