Considering FUE but confused

Hi everybody,

I am new to participate this forum even though i have been reading it for while..

Im almost 29 years old and have been losing my hairline specially and the front area for a while. i have been shaving my head with trimmer (0) for the part 5 years which is fine with me since im one of those lucky people who look OK with shaved head (except the fact that my nose does not go with shaved head, specially from the sides, so if i decided to not go for HT, i will just go for nose job and live happy with my bald head :P ) However, im really considering HT since im sick of shaving every other day. but im so hasetate to move forward with that for the following reasons:

1) i will not be taking meds because of all the side effects i read about specially that im looking to build a family soon, and i don't want to risk anything.

2) Mainly my balding area is from the front and hair line, from the middle of my head there is hair if i keep it it will grow i guess , however, im afraid after doing the HT i will lose the rest of my hair from the middle backward and then i would not even be able to shave it so short with a trimmer even if use FUE (since it still leaves a scar) and if i did HT and starting to bald more and decided to go back to shaving then i would like to shave as short as possible to cover that im balding as much as i can.

3) If i go for HT it will be FUE for sure, because even though it leaves small scars if i shave in the future, but at least someone can live with that instead of going FUT and have the scar line (no matter how thin it is)