Fue 2000 over 2 days cause more shock

After reading alot about shock loss I am left thinking that the shock loss after a 2 day proceedure could be drastic. Thinking about all the shots to the head on the first day and then again ...then again I am not a medical professional..any thoughts Dr's or experienced guys thx..

It's a greater chance of shock loss if you had a 2 day procedure. That means you endured 2 days of epinephrine shots which constrict the blood flow during surgery. Depending on how much was used and how long it took for graft placement, you could experience some shock loss or a lot of shock loss.

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

I just did some research on Epinephrine..If I had known I would have never done a 2 day fue procedure..my hair loss has been drastic.. 2 full days atleast 8 hours each day...now the wait sucks I wish I had been advised to do the strip 6 hours in, and out, less drug, less trruma, to the head...now the long wait till I can do a strip to fix.

below is what I fonnd ....