Can someone please tell me

Sunnycoastman

Sunny,

I can't imagine why that is happening. I can view all the replies when I click on a thread.

Hopefully someone else who has experienced this will be able to shed some light on the problem.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

Sunnycoastman,

Are you sure you aren't confusing "replies" with "views"? Many times, a thread will have multiple views, but no replies; which simply means that individuals have viewed the thread, read the content, but didn't leave a response. This could mean that (for the example you shared) 10 people viewed the thread, but the only reply is the initial post. 10 views, 1 reply. I hope this helps!

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.