Proscar crisis

Truth Seeker

Where is everyone getting the prescriptions for Proscar/Propecia? Mine just ran out after a year, the pharmacist would only fill 8 tablets. The transplant surgeon who wrote the original script won't do refills. Are you going through your family practitioner, or are you going through a transplant surgeon?

Personally, I haven't seen a lick of difference in using Proscar, and am not sure if it's worth continuing. I guess I'm in the other percentage of men that gets no benefit from it, except the side effects of the drug.

Your general doctor can precribe it . Keep in mind you may get a stabillizing effect from Propecia which is important as well.

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

you can google search it and buy from a few online pharmacies.

cheapest i`ve seen is ??115/$230 for one years supply from a reputable company.

2 x strip ht`s with Norton,very poor results

1 x fue ht with DHI,very poor result

Painful orgasm, burning urination after orgasm. Painful erection. I also haven't seen any significant changes in my hair loss situation, and we're at the one year mark. I'm not saying regrowth, but I don't think there's been any stabilization regarding hair loss.

..."painful orgasm, burning urination after orgasm. painful erection"...

---thats a LOT of pain!

and you still want to stay on it?

I hope this doesn't happen to me. I don't want to cry like a bitch and scream bloody murder while Im having sex.

Proscar is more potent than propecia, correct?

Truthseeker, have you tried every other day dosage or are you just a Sexual Massachist?