Please advise...

Hi,

Could someone advice a good FUE doctor with reasonable price tag close to Los Angeles.(Cost is issue for me because I am a student)

I've been loosing my hair since 17 years old at relatively low speed. I turned NW 2.5-3 about a year ago when i was 23. Is it too early to have a FUE (~1500grafts) I started using Fincar about a 9 months ago. It is hard to tell whether Fincar added density, but I believe it has stabilized my hair loss and definitely helped me to get rid of my itchy scalp. Will it help if I upload couple of picture of my hair, so someone will be able to tell whether I am qualified? Please help me to get my life back.

Hi,

Could someone advice a good FUE doctor with reasonable price tag close to Los Angeles.(Cost is issue for me because I am a student)

I've been loosing my hair since 17 years old at relatively low speed. I turned NW 2.5-3 about a year ago when i was 23. Is it too early to have a FUE (~1500grafts) I started using Fincar about a 9 months ago. It is hard to tell whether Fincar added density, but I believe it has stabilized my hair loss and definitely helped me to get rid of my itchy scalp. Will it help if I upload couple of picture of my hair, so someone will be able to tell whether I am qualified? Please help me to get my life back.

Cat

Continue on the meds as many on here would agree you are a bit early for a HT.It can take a year or so to reap the benefits of propecia. In addition, if money is a concern you should eventually consider strip as it is considerably cheaper. Wait a while and try to stabilize your loss

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

muslikcat,

Welcome to our community.

I agree with Mrjb that continuing with the medication is a good idea.