Luce LDS 100 Laser Treatments

Ty

Hey guys,

Been a while since my last post. Alright, so I've been on Propecia since January '06 and I'm not sure its doing anything. Im really starting to seriously thin out all over my head. Furthermore, I've been having some sexual side effects lately that I think can be attributed to Propecia ( question: Is is possible for sexual side effects to just start showing up a year after beginning treatment?). Anyways, I think I may get off the finasteride and try this laser. What have you guys heard about it? With a 90% satisfaction-rate its gotta be worth a shot. Thanks guys.

Ty

Hi

Getting off propecia will have it's affect on your hair.. You will lose the benefits and return to the prior state. The laser will not compensate..

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

It's hard to see the benefits of Propecia because it is very gradual. I started asking new members to take pictures under the same conditions before and at 3 months, 6 months, 9 and one year. Mrjb is right the laser will not work like Finasteride, this 90% satisfaction rate sounds like a huge hype to me. There are many posts on this forum about laser if you run a search you'll see.

I do not think the adverse side effectsof Finasteride would show up only after over one year but to make sure check with your doctor and call Merck's toll free number.

IMO it's not a good idea to stop the Finasteride intake unless you are 100% sure it's doing nothing or you are getting adverse effects.

Hi

Check out this "Mate"

An objective post compliments of another poster

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwWp5mlGtZU

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.