pimple on head

hey guys, ok, i have read about pimples on head after some ht, i see only one that came out, is this what you call an ingrown hair? do i leave it alone or do i pop it , thanks i will be 2 months on april 12 ok that sounded funny but you know what i mean icon_smile.gif

hi

It probably is. Call your doc to be sure, maybe post a pic on here for us to see. At 2 months the grafts are set so it's nothing to do with ruining the transplant

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

It's very likely an ingrown hair which is a good thing 'cause it means your HT hair is growing icon_cool.gif.

Some people try helping them along by putting warm water on them, I had several but just let them run their course. They don't last that long.

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

ok, cool,, i am really not worried, its just one, i kind of toched it and it looks red now intead of white, and i do notice some growth in other areas VERY SLOW though lol i know its a waiting game i will send a pic thanks

dogpics.jpg.07e26e57b35d8981212e02ba4a6e469e.jpg

Raf,

2 months is nothing my friend you have a ways to go so just relax and enjoyt he ride like the rest of us

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Rafael,