Toboggans and Beenies

Hey guys,

So here's another question brought to you by yours truely. I don't know if any of you guys do this but because I am thinning pretty heavely in the frontal area what I've been doing is after showering I wear a toboggan or beenie (whatever you want to call it). Becasue my hair is wet when it drys under the toboggan it all lays down and covers more area. How pathetic???????? I know I know but I'll admit I do it! but trust me it looks way better than the alternative.

Anyway my question is does anyone have a solid answer of whether or not this is expediting my hairloss? Does it matter? is it not really affecting anything? Any info would be great. LOL and I'm gonna go ahead and pre-thank Bill for whatever he posts, you always come through for us little people (yeah I'm a newbie...whatever! LOL)

Hey guys,

So here's another question brought to you by yours truely. I don't know if any of you guys do this but because I am thinning pretty heavely in the frontal area what I've been doing is after showering I wear a toboggan or beenie (whatever you want to call it). Becasue my hair is wet when it drys under the toboggan it all lays down and covers more area. How pathetic???????? I know I know but I'll admit I do it! but trust me it looks way better than the alternative.

Anyway my question is does anyone have a solid answer of whether or not this is expediting my hairloss? Does it matter? is it not really affecting anything? Any info would be great. LOL and I'm gonna go ahead and pre-thank Bill for whatever he posts, you always come through for us little people (yeah I'm a newbie...whatever! LOL)

AAN,