Concealing scars

Hi,

Im fairly new to this and this is my first post although I have replied before. Sorry if you have already had a similar post-for guys wishing to wear there hair US Marine style but worried about a bad scar does the following web page help you - I just PM d it to a guy worried by a scar, its permanent makeup.

http://www.karenbetts.co.uk/medical-enhancements

-has anyone ever done anything like this?

I wish they could do the whole head as am a very disstressed nw7 but id be happy to have just the 5 oclock shadow look all over -not just on the back and sides and a shiny head! hope the page gives someone some hope! sorry if its already been covered guys

Hi,

Im fairly new to this and this is my first post although I have replied before. Sorry if you have already had a similar post-for guys wishing to wear there hair US Marine style but worried about a bad scar does the following web page help you - I just PM d it to a guy worried by a scar, its permanent makeup.

http://www.karenbetts.co.uk/medical-enhancements

-has anyone ever done anything like this?

I wish they could do the whole head as am a very disstressed nw7 but id be happy to have just the 5 oclock shadow look all over -not just on the back and sides and a shiny head! hope the page gives someone some hope! sorry if its already been covered guys

NO - PERMANENT MAKE UP LASTS FOR 1-2 YEARS AND IS USED MAINLY MY FEMALES WHO HAVE LOST THERE EYELASHES FOR ONE REASON OR ANOTHER, BUT IF YOU LOOK AT THE PICTURES IT HAS ALSO BEEN USED TO HELP DISKISE AHAIR TRANSPLANT SCAR ON SOMEONE WHO WISHES TO KEEP THERE HEAD SHAVED, THEY PROBALY HAVE GUYS IN THE US THAT DO SUCH THINGS, DONT SUPPOSE IT COSTS AS MUCH AS A TRANSPLANT IF YOU ARE JUST BASSICALY HIDING THE SCAR.