Almost 4 months,and nothing I can see,am very depressed!

On March 29th I had a procedure.I had a total of 2000 grafts.1300 in the front area,and the other 700 through the part and crown,500 in the crown and 200 down the middle part area.I know 700 through the part and crown isn't alot,and I only needed some bulking up there.It's the front I'm worried about!It's been almost 4 months and I can't see any difference.In fact some of my own hair I had in the bangs area seems to have fallen out due to the "shock" of the procedure.Can anyone help me?also,is anyone familiar with Zeiring Medical clinic in Beverly hills?and Dr.James Calder?I had a smaller procedure in 2002 to the front of 600 grafts with a different doctor and wasn't too happy with the results so I went to Zeiring Medical because they supposedly had a great Reputation(which I'm not disputing at this point).I am a musician and my image is VERY,VERY important to me and I'm starting to feel very depressed.I see pictures where at 4 months people are seeing very recognizable results.I feel so lost,this was not easy money to come by and i had such high hopes when I had this done.Anyone with experience to offer please get back to me soon,I need some hope,or a reality check at least.

Thanks you,Eric

unfortunatley everyones results are different. It is common for some to not see results untill 6-7 months. I Think you have to just wait a bit longer. The waiting game is very emotional. At 4 months its still too early to worry. Hang in there