American Idol

hairbank

Okay all-

A break from HT's, loss, grafts, incisions, density............all that stuff!

Anyone watch Amercian Idol? My wife, kids and I have gotten into the habit and it's kind of hard to break! I guess one of the most enjoyable things to watch is the Simon/Ryan banter.

Any bets on who may win this year? I'd say I'm 90% sure it won't be one of the guys, there's 3-4 gals on there that can really do it!

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Okay all-

A break from HT's, loss, grafts, incisions, density............all that stuff!

Anyone watch Amercian Idol? My wife, kids and I have gotten into the habit and it's kind of hard to break! I guess one of the most enjoyable things to watch is the Simon/Ryan banter.

Any bets on who may win this year? I'd say I'm 90% sure it won't be one of the guys, there's 3-4 gals on there that can really do it!

Hairbank

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

The guys are at a serious disadvantage to the girls this year.

I am a singer myself and trust me when I say that Melinda Doolittle is in a completely different class than everyone else.

Lakisha is close, but not as polished.

Don't count out Jordin, as she looked absolutely beautiful this week and keeps changing her look/song selection.

I think you will see Blake and Chris drop off weeks 6-4, and the final 3-4 will be girls.

I admit, I only watched last year to support Chris Daughtry who is bald and whom I am very similar to vocally.