Check out Miles blog

Just wanted to post this so that Miles could get some feedback. I had sent him a couple of PM's as he is the only Dr. Tessler patient to post pics. http://www.hairtransplantnetwork.com/blog/home-page.asp?WebID=257

NN

Dr.Cole,1989. ??graftcount

Dr. Ron Shapiro. Aug., 2007

Total graft count 2862

Total hairs 5495

1hairs--916

2hairs--1349

3hairs--507

4hairs--90

NN-

Thanks for the post. I reviewed the blog and it looks like he's come along. I think this is one of those cases where from the front and side view he has the appearance of very little if no loss but the direct overhead shot is less forgiving as in many cases.

He's come a long way! icon_cool.gif

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

Thanks for the feedback. I was pretty shocked/disappointed when I looked at the overhead shot. At least not many people can see the top of my head when I'm standing! I was thinking about another HT to cover the crown and more of the top. NervousNelly had suggested and egg sized patch of FU just behind the hairline for more density. Any more thoughts?

Miles

Miles,

I appreciate you responding to a couple of my private messages and posting some other photos that show the hairline better. These give a much better indication of the work that Dr. Tessler performed. It's my belief that everyone should be posting photos, wet with hair slicked back and then as you choose for personal style.