Surgery tommorow

Tommorow is the big day with Dr.Keene. I will have 1500 grafts. Any suggestions that might be helpful that you wish you would have done pre or post surgery. I am enclosing a pre op picture. Thanks.

me.jpg.c3c8507f96db4047ef52c7660a134ac1.jpg

Tommorow is the big day with Dr.Keene. I will have 1500 grafts. Any suggestions that might be helpful that you wish you would have done pre or post surgery. I am enclosing a pre op picture. Thanks.

Relax and enjoy the ride..

I think you will be surprised how easy it is.. Remember the first week is the most difficult if you call it that .. Then the waiting game ..

At 3 months I am 85 healed

Cheers

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

finnari,

good luck on your surgery tomorrow....Dr. Keene does fine work.

To keep it simple...just follow the pre/post op instructions provided by Dr. Keene. I am not sure if she provides a detailed document, but ask her for something when you are there...I'm sure she can provide.

Tonight, just get a good night sleep, and try to relax.

Bill

Best of luck with everything. You'll do fine. You might want to prop yourself up the first couple of nights while you sleep. Possibly have some icepacks ready for swelling in the forhead. Good luck.

NN

NN

Dr.Cole,1989. ??graftcount

Dr. Ron Shapiro. Aug., 2007

Total graft count 2862

Total hairs 5495

1hairs--916

2hairs--1349

3hairs--507

4hairs--90