Where to buy Authentic Propecia online

Dega

Hi everyone, i'm new to hair-restoration-info.com and i have been impressed by what i have read so far.

I'm 27 years of age Male and i have been losing my hair for a good number of years at this stage, it's starting to get very noticeable now and i would like to start doing something about it.

I am considering trying Propecia but living in Ireland i was hoping to get it on-line.

Any advice on Propecia or any other prospective treatments would be appreciated.

Thanks

Dega

I wouldn't risk buying meds online. When I researched it, there were reports of inconsistencies in the meds if not order from a reputable company like Merck.

You're General Practioner should be willing to write you a script for Finasteride. You can either buy Propecia (1mg pill) or Proscar 5mg pill) and quarter it with a pillcutter. Buy the meds from a local pharmacy.

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

No........I've never used the stuff for any period of time. You don't need a prescription for Rogaine(Minoxidil) so if you live near a drugstore or Walmart........you're in business and can buy it there.

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.

• 2 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 6 years later...