album not working

Looks good

You are lucky to have limited hairloss!

JOBI

1417 FUT - Dr. True

1476 FUT - Dr. True

2124 FUT - Dr. True

604 FUE - Dr. True

My views are based on my personal experiences, research and objective observations. I am not a doctor.

Total - 5621 FU's uncut!

Thanks for posting the pics..............would be nice to see the other immediately before pic from the doc for better quality.

I may disagree somewhat with "almost" 25, no hair loss in family.....etc., you could be fine but if you do end up with hair loss you've got a pretty low hairline to try and maintain. Please don't take offense to my comments...........just being honest icon_smile.gif. I was 23 when I first started noticing loss but ended up a diffused-thinning NW 5 by age 38 before HT #1.

Your results do look good............which i had something close to that head of hair!! icon_cool.gif

Hairbank

1st HT 1-18-05 - 1200 FUT's

2nd HT 2-15-06 - 3886 FUT's Dr. Wong

3rd HT 4-24-08 - 2415 FUT's Dr. Wong

GRAND TOTAL: 7501 GRAFTS

current regimen: 1.25mg finasteride every other day

My Hair Loss Weblog

Disclaimer: I'm not a Doctor (and have never played one on TV ;) ) and have no medical training. Any information I share here is in an effort to help those who don't like hair loss.