Failed moustache transplant - cobblestoning

Hello guys,

I found some courage to share my case in hopes to find some help.

So i will try to keep it short. I have a scar on my upper lip which is why i had a moustache transplant surgery in Turkey end of Nov 2023. Unfortunately many things went wrong. 

1)redness is still not healing (might heal in few months)

2) unnaturally high hairline above the nose

!!!3) severe white cobblestoning everywhere (maybe because of multiple hair grafts)!!!

[4) maybe low density as well]

So basically to cover one small scar i have destroyed my whole face from both sides. I cant even shave because the skin is damaged. If it was on my head i wouldnt care but it is the centre of my face. I have attached the pictures. Some advise is appreciated because i am highly depressed and have stopped going out of my house ever since. Btw i am a student. 

Laser, microneedle etc might help a little bit but there is no certainty. Electrolysis was also suggested but how is that going to help with the cobblestones. Am considering to get some grafts punched above the blue area near the moustache hairline (and maybe transplant them lower the blue line; or if not then only extract them). My only worry is 1) scarring 2) if the cobblestones will dissapear 3) have seen  hairline repair cases on this forum where hairs grow back after graft extraction why is that so? I thought one such procedure would be enough for those few grafts 4) cost, even though it are only like 15-25 grafts. 5) convincing my parents to get another procedure on my face they basically want me to live with it. Their worry is definitely understandable but if it only wouldnt be looking that bad.