Looking for Hair Transplant

16 hours ago, KartikV said:

Hi Guys,

I am newbie here, want to know some best clinic in India for my hair transplant. I have a NW 7.

please suggest me best doctor with best price.

Thanks in advance

Welcome to HRN.  As with anything, I definitely wouldn't shop on price alone - especially for something as important as HT.  Take your time, talk to the guys on this site and meet doctors (in person when possible) for consultations.  There are great doctors all over the world, but to answer your question:   I've heard Dr. Sethi in India is a great doctor for NW 7 if you're a candidate.

7 hours ago, Approach said:

Welcome to HRN.  As with anything, I definitely wouldn't shop on price alone - especially for something as important as HT.  Take your time, talk to the guys on this site and meet doctors (in person when possible) for consultations.  There are great doctors all over the world, but to answer your question:   I've heard Dr. Sethi in India is a great doctor for NW 7 if you're a candidate.

8 hours ago, Gatsby said:

As a Norwood 7 I personally think that for the best results (if you are a candidate) Dr Sethi, Dr Pittella and Dr Zarev are your best options.

10 hours ago, YodaHead said:

Eugenix.

I have seen many bad reviews and results of Eugenix. 

Additionally, I have grade 7 baldness and I did not see any great result in NW 7 given by Eugenix. I already consulted Eugenix, they have given me different packages with different doctors, I don't know whether they are qualified and experienced enough to give me a good result. So Eugenix is not my choice.

Eugenix offers various packages as you mentioned, and there are plenty of good results for NW 6/7 from their top tier doctors. I understand you are looking for doctors only in India.