Norwood 5 or 6? Grafts? Expectations

Hello everyone : )

First time poster here.  I have been considering doing a transplant, and have reached out to 2 doctors (leaning towards H&Wong).  I have provided photos for an online evaluation, and was quoted aproximately 3500-4000 grafts (depending on what can be safely harvested from the donor in a single session).  

I wanted to get other opinions, as I tend to be more conservative.  I am 38, my dad is a norwood 2 at 70, and each of my uncles went to about norwood 5.  I am currently on Nizoral, dutasteride and minoxidil for about 5 months.  I have seen considerable thickening of my existing hair so far and expect those results to continue at least for a few more months, judging by other diffuse thinners.  

I'm an engineer so I've nerded out about my stats... : P Here they are:

I have about 20-40 hairs up top still in about a 120cm2 area of advanced balding (about half of those hairs are terminal, the rest are miniaturized).  My donor has between 180-200 hairs per cm, about 75 grafts per cm2, with an average graft size of about 2.6 hairs.  Most grafts have 70% 3s, 20% 2s, 5% 1's and 5% 4s/5s.  My hair texture is medium, with a diameter of about 65 microns, and is slightly wavy when longer.  I also tend to know from looking at the density of my lateral humps when grown out that about 80-90 hairs per CM2 gives "full" looking coverage.