Which clinic suits my case?

Hey guys!

I am new in this network so hey all, hope you are having a good day.

About my case, i am 28 years old from Austria (german speaking) and have a pretty bad hair loss since the beginning of my 20´s.  I tried Minoxidil but it didnt help, i also tried Finasterid twice for about 6-7 months, but it didnt seem to help, did loose like half my density in the time of taking it and had a view side effects like lower libido and fuzzyness in the head. So i dont really want to take it again unless i have to.

I am searching for a good clinic which can implant like 4-5k grafts at once, since i think thats the amount i will need minimum for an "okay" result. I do know that i would need an extra transplant for the crown area to be filled, but i would be okay with it just not beeing completly bald, so i dont have to make an extra surgery for the corwn.

My budget ist between 5000-8000€. 

I read good things about Hairpalace in Budapest and also about Dr.Turan and Dr. Bicer, although she seems quite expensive now.

Also want to know how the waiting lists are, how long before do i have to book in average, because i would have a time window in August next month, next best thing would be February next year.

Here are some pictures, would love to hear from you! 🙂

9D7F4414-A0E1-4B82-9B97-10CC4952DFC1.jpeg

523928C4-2147-4ECA-8F35-DE1BA36CF5A1.jpeg

CD060EE2-C28A-434B-913E-C16FDDAE57B8.jpeg

D9D4B444-6D18-41E4-BEEA-CE27DF7F71E5.jpeg

DB939E08-FCE6-4D8A-9E50-F71F6ED3B1C1.jpeg

Hello @Eric01

This is Hala working for @DrTBarghouthi

I have tagged the Dr.Taleb, so he can give you an advice regarding your case.

Good luck :) 

• Like 1

Patient Adviser to Dr. Taleb Barghouthi - approved and recommended on the Hair Transplant Network. You can schedule a virtual consultation with us here  or via WhatsApp at +962778837839 (Jordan) or +962798378396 (Jordan). 

Social media Instagram & Facebook : vertexhair