Flyer from Pacific Hair- Claim -New strip technoogy will replace FUE

Hello Forum Members,

Wanted to share this flyer that I received via email today from Pacific Hair, Dr. Elliot's Southern California based Clinic. Strong claims.

Comments?

Regards,

California

Pacific Hair ad.pdf

5b32e68c9ca98_PacificHair1.jpg.b38d0991b6d50dcb374523d58da649f8.jpg

5b32e68cab3b0_PacificHair2.jpg.722dd797952a416ac64f12d1a1f39fbc.jpg

Edited by David - Moderator
Took out Clinic phone numbers to follow the Forum protocol

DarlingBuds FUE's profile photo 

North America Representative and Patient Advisor for:
Dr. Tejinder Bhatti, Darling Buds Hair Transplant Center, Chandigarh, India.

Disclaimer: I am not a medical professional and my words should not be taken as medical advice. All opinions and views shared are my own.

I tried reuploading the pdf but it still only seems to work once in a while. For those that are having trouble with the attachment I added screen shots of the pdf to the original post.

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

That sounds very interesting if it actually works. a 1-2mm scar to a 1-2cm scar is a big difference and imo most people could stomach.

Id like to see a picture of these '150 patients' scares to judge though.They must have picture of the patients healed doner region if they did it last year.

I agree that this is an interesting premise. It would be nice to see some documentation.

I've got a great strip scar. I'm very happy with how it turned out even after two procedures. It's never been an issue for me but I know that a lot of guys have concerns about scar stretching. Anything that adds to the reliability of producing a quality scar is a welcome advancement.