Fue

jayking

Hi guys, can someone send me some links to some highly regarded fue dr's, Im looking to get fue been told I need approx 1700 graphs, but I wear my hear quite tight around the back and sides like 1 blade, just want to see if this will still be possible after a ht!

Thanks in advance

Ps this site is so hard to navigate around, Prob need more like 3000 graphs by the time im finished here ??

Thanks for your reply mate, but what I'm trying to find out is there any one single doctor that is know. To be at the top of the field, or maybe a couple of guys who are known as the best, it's just that I don't wanna just go on what I think of everyone's results!! Plus I'm not sure is there any other factors that I need to take into account that I don't know about!

Sorry if I sound like a complete noob!

Jay,

We recommend a variety of stellar FUE docs. I don't think there is one "stand out."

1 guard is pretty short. I think you'll likely see some FUE scarring at this level. However, it will still be minimal and likely difficult to detect.

"Doc" Blake Bloxham - formerly "Future_HT_Doc"

Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant for the Hair Transplant Network, the Hair Loss Learning Center, the Hair Loss Q&A Blog, and the Hair Restoration Forum

All opinions are my own and my advice does not constitute as medical advice. All medical questions and concerns should be addressed by a personal physician.

Hey mate, yes I would like someone near me but I will travel to wherever I need to go, as far as the budget goes I will pay what I have too to get the best treatment, and also I can wait that time no probs, so I don't really have many restrictions just want to get the best treatment possible, any idea what price I would be looking at for 1700 graphs from a top doc?

Thanks for your help!