confuse....

RajToor

Should I go for a Ht? Sometimes I wonder maybe its better for me to buzz 0 my hair and go to the gym. Work hard like randy orton and batista for an example. I am not completely bald so I am not sure. Always having a good body had definitely change my lifestyle and I am ready to continue for it rather than spend so much time, pain and money on a ht. I am an athletic person with medal honors from sports like football, rugby and boxing. advice needed as my girlfriends are against it. I am being honest, I swear and really confused about it as my modeling contract renewal was rejected but I am a qualified doctor now. Yeah!!!

You sound like you're in a good place, I suggest buzzing it for a while and then see how you feel, no need to rush.

Look in to propecia too as the docs will recommend this if you do go ahead with a H/T.

--------------------------------------

My Hair Loss Website - Hair Transplant with Dr. Feller

Dr Feller Jan '09 2000 grafts

Dr Lorenzo Dec '15 2222 grafts

Hi I agree with Petchski. In regards to your modeling contract being rejected because of your hair loss, it seems that a ht can hold up to the high standards of the modeling industry, though only if it is densely packed. Another person in a similar situation to you was 21ukheregoes, it might be helpful looking into his story. Cheers

buzz head is a good style nowadays, lots of people with head full of hair are doing so, i'm just worried, what if I do a ht and then experience more hair loss? it will be a routine for me to go for a 2nd n 3rd ht. I am on meds and I bet there is some ppl who did HT and now regretting it. One of my friend has a scar after HT and now he is doing a buzz cut style, he is like vin diesel but with a scar, he told me not to go for a HT. its all about styling and changing your personality to deal with hair loss

Hi Rajtoor-