Steroid use after transplant

I am a pro bodybuilder who would like to get a transplant. I am wondering how long you should stay off cycle after you have had a transplant. I have heard many different ideas and theories on the subject. Some people say 4 weeks, some 8 weeks and some 6 months. Since the hair you are transplanting is programmed to not fall out, several people have told me you can start right after you have healed. As the transplant will cost big money and donor hair is limited, I do not wish to mess up any hair I transplant. Any help on this subject will be greatly appreciated. Doctors, I would especially like to hear from you. Thanks in advance and happy growing.

I am a pro bodybuilder who would like to get a transplant. I am wondering how long you should stay off cycle after you have had a transplant. I have heard many different ideas and theories on the subject. Some people say 4 weeks, some 8 weeks and some 6 months. Since the hair you are transplanting is programmed to not fall out, several people have told me you can start right after you have healed. As the transplant will cost big money and donor hair is limited, I do not wish to mess up any hair I transplant. Any help on this subject will be greatly appreciated. Doctors, I would especially like to hear from you. Thanks in advance and happy growing.