seeking the surgeon who can place grafts in existing hairs

hi friends,

anyone tell me the name of surgeon who are performing grafts placing in preexisting hairs. i am placing my pics here pls anybody just help me and give me good advice about that.

front.jpg.cffbe60a10dd6510e0cbd4dc3d5798c6.jpg

5b32d1ee0d28a_back1.jpg.babfed3025e30d26f6003795edfbc529.jpg

top1.jpg.c32721a003aa6fdad1cb8a08c0d99e8d.jpg

side.jpg.cf7ca2584cad59a553efeb47b53d8206.jpg

Edited by alex28

I assume you mean transplanting hairs in between existing hairs to give better density. If that's the case every doctor recommended on this forum would perform that, but there are certain situations where it may not be in your best interest to transplant too densely near a healthy patch of native hair. That could cause permanent shock loss and leave you worse off than you started so you would need to consult with a doctor see what is viable, but again any doctor here does that.

I am a consultant for Dr. True and Dr. Dorin. These opinions are my own.

Dr. Robert True and Dr. Robert Dorin are members of the Coalition of Independent Hair Restoration Physicians

hi thehairupthere,

first i thank to you for answering. i know many surgeons can do that or any surgeon can place grafts in existing hairs but i want to know who can place grafts with minimum risk and add density to existing hairs. i know about shock loss and other risks but i want to know who can add density to my hair without risk or with minimum risk. can you tell me the best one for this kind of job.

Edited by alex28