hair piece new advice

craig193

hello i am new to this and forum and seriuously considering for the first time to get a hair piece, does any one know what type i should get, real hair or fake and a good company to get it from and the pros and cons? v excited but worried and need some help please. thanks

Guest Charlie2

My question is why would you consider buying a hair piece? Our bodies have the ability to regenerate new growth in the area that is barren. There are no worries with glue or falling off. Hair transplants are compared to a garderner planting in fertile soil. If your body is harvesting hair in other parts of the scalp, it's a perfect setting for transferring on to the barren soil. There is no pain, and you see and feel your own garden of sowing. If you're in the early stages of loss or completely barren, there is alternatives to wigs.

I think it just the thought of operation, and the cost and if it doesnt work or looks worse, at least with a hair piece, i guess i can take it off, plus the expense would be out of my reach. is there any help out there to find the right road to go done ?

I think it just the thought of operation, and the cost and if it doesnt work or looks worse, at least with a hair piece, i guess i can take it off, plus the expense would be out of my reach. is there any help out there to find the right road to go done ?

My question is why would you consider buying a hair piece? Our bodies have the ability to regenerate new growth in the area that is barren. There are no worries with glue or falling off. Hair transplants are compared to a garderner planting in fertile soil. If your body is harvesting hair in other parts of the scalp, it's a perfect setting for transferring on to the barren soil. There is no pain, and you see and feel your own garden of sowing. If you're in the early stages of loss or completely barren, there is alternatives to wigs.

I love people who are anti-wig, all high and mighty, but they come across as idiots.