2165 FUT on 11-29-10, Dr. Brian Goertz

ht46

I'm 46 years old and live in the Seattle, Washington area. I wanted to stay local for my HT, despite all the justifiably good reviews of Hasson & Wong in Vancouver, BC. Even though there doesn't seem to be a lot of info on any discussion forums about Dr. Goertz, after my initial consultation, I decided to take a chance. Consider me your Guinea Pig. All is good so far, but it's only been 16 days.

If anyone is interested, you can follow along with my progress on my blog site.

Hair Restoration Site for ht46

Edited by ht46

ht46,

Welcome to the community! I no nothing of Dr. Goertz but the work looks very clean and refined.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I look forward to following your progress.

Happy Growing!

David - Former Forum Co-Moderator and Editorial Assistant

I am not a medical professional. All opinions are my own and my advice should not constitute as medical advice.

View my Hair Loss Website

You sure don't look 46! Do you live near the fountain of youth :D

That's a lot of grafts for such a small area. I hope the bloodflow gets reestablished OK. Other than that, it looks like great work. Keep us updated.

Finasteride 1.25 mg. daily

Avodart 0.5 mg. daily

Spironolactone 50 mg twice daily

5 mg. oral Minoxidil twice daily

Biotin 1000 mcg daily

Multi Vitamin daily

Damn, with all the stuff you put in your hair are you like a negative NW1? :D

You sure don't look 46! Do you live near the fountain of youth :D

That's a lot of grafts for such a small area. I hope the bloodflow gets reestablished OK. Other than that, it looks like great work. Keep us updated.